

Members for MCC Boyd Tandon School of Business – Advisory Council

SNo	Name of the Member	Details	Advisory Council
01	Ms.Chandrika Krishnamoothi Tandon	Tandon Capital Associates, Founder	Chairman
02	Dr P Wilson	Madras Christian College, Principal & Secretary	Member
03	Dr Alfred Devaprasad	CEO, Christwood School	Member
04	Mr.Gowrishankar Vembu	Amazon, USA	Member
05	Ms.Radha Sarma Hegde	Professor (Media, Communication and Culture), New York University	Member
06	Mr. Sajeeve Thomas	Singapore	Member
07	Mr. P.W.C.Davidar	Indian Administrative Services (Retd)	Member
08	Mr. Anjelo George	CEO, Bisleri International Pvt Ltd	Member
09	Mr. Josh Foulger	Managing Director, Foxconn International Holding	Member
10	Dr.C.K.Ranganathan	Chairman & Managing Director, CavinKare Pvt Ltd	Member
11	Dr.Srilatha (Sri) Zaheer	Dean Emerita and Elmer L. Andersen Chair in Global Corporate Social Responsibility, Carlson School of Management	Member
12	Mr.S.Gopal	Former Managing Director, Chemplast Sanmar Ltd.	Member
13	Ms.Ruth Kattamuri	Senior Director of Economic, Youth and Sustainable Development, Common Wealth, Secretariat	Member
14	Mr. A Viswanathan	President – Delphi TVS	Member
15	Dr P David Jawahar	Director – MCC BTSB	Convenor & Member